The Weekly Bump: Week 10

How far along? Based on LMP, I’m 10 weeks 3 days.
Total weight gain/loss: Thanks to the horrific morning all-day sickness that I had the whole week of our vacation, I’ve actually lost about 2 pounds… 😦
Maternity clothes? No, but both my family and the Mr. say they can see that I’m getting a belly. I don’t know…
Stretch marks? Nope.
Best moment this week: We get our first medical ultrasound this week with our doctor, so we are looking forward to seeing what the doctor has to say and, mostly, seeing our little cutie again.
Miss anything: Nah, I’m feeling pretty content this week.
Movement: Not yet.
Food cravings: I’m really having a hard time stomaching anything right now.
Anything making you queasy or sick: Pretty much anything I eat if I eat more than about 5 bites.
Have you started to show yet: Not yet…but the family says they can see a bump.
Gender: I think it’s a… BOY!
Labor Signs: None yet, thankful goodness!
Belly Button in or out? In.
Wedding rings on or off? On.
Happy or Moody most of the time: Honestly, I’m a little grumpy again this week. I’ve been so sick.
Looking forward to: Getting to see our baby on Thursday and getting out of the first trimester in 2 (3?) more weeks, so I can stop barfing.

Leave a Reply

