Sorry! Technical Difficulties!

So, for the past few weeks my laptop has been acting up (the power cord is trying to die, I think), so I’ve been blogging from the WordPress app on my iPhone. Only I didn’t realize that NONE of my posts were syncing from my phone to the site, so y’all haven’t gotten anything I’ve been doing lately! No Sunday Scriptures and no Weekly Bumps – BOO! I’m so sorry it seems like we fell off the face of the earth, but we are still here, and we are all just fine. I hope to figure out what’s the disconnect between my phone and the site ASAP, and will try to use the laptop as much as possible also. Hope to be back to normal soon!

Leave a Reply

