The Weekly Bump – Week 17

How far along? 17 weeks

Total weight gain/loss? I have not gained any weight while I’ve been pregnant. I lost about 10 pounds right before I got pregnant and in early pregnancy and have not gained anything.

Maternity clothes? Yes and no. Still making the pre-preggo clothes last as long as possible.

Stretch marks? Not yet, thank goodness.

Best moment this week? Honestly, I’m so exhausted this week and I worked so much I can’t really think if something. Maybe the fact that I’m starting to show more.

Miss anything? I can’t think of anything this week.

Movement? Not yet, but I wish I could feel him. Hopefully I’ll get to feel him soon.

Food cravings? Nothing really this week.

Anything making you queasy or sick? Not really.

Have you started to show yet? Yes and no. People that know I’m pregnant can tell, but otherwise I kind of just look like I ate a lot.

Gender? It’s a BOY! I’m finally getting used to the idea of having a son, but it’s still a little mind-blowing.

Labor signs? I hope not!! I’m having some cramping and pressure, but I’m going to the doctor on Wednesday so hopefully they will say everything is fine.

Sleep? I am pretty tired still, so I sleep all night and sometimes take a nap in the afternoon.

Symptoms? Really tired and still having a lot of anxiety.

Belly button in or out? In.

Wedding rings on or off? On.

Happy or moody most of the time? I have been really moody this week – grumpy and just really emotional.

Looking forward to? Starting our baby registry, picking out a name for our little man.

Leave a Reply

