We’re Baaaaack!

After a long break, I’m back.  Our lives was pretty chaotic for the past several months, and honestly, I spent the first few weeks after my little guy was born just being in love with him.  Now that things are getting back to normal (although, definitely a new normal) for us, I’m looking forward to jumping back into blog-land!

So, I will try to post some more detailed updates on all of this soon, but here’s a brief overview of our life the past few months:

-We bought our first house!

-Our little man was born! !

-My maternity leave ended and I went back to work

And here’s a preview of some of the other things I hope to be posting about soon:

-Our birth story!

-Our parenting learning curve – products we use, things we are learning, and things we are looking forward to

-Being a working mom – struggles and coping

-Our journey to try to live a healthier lifestyle – for ourselves and for our baby

-Our home – now that we are moved in, we are in the process of making it ours

 

I’m glad to be back!!

2 thoughts on “We’re Baaaaack!

Leave a Reply

