Five Minute Friday

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
1. We all have colds at our house right now. Boo. And also? So.much.snot. Yuck.
2. I really want to try out cloth diapering, at least part-time, with Jake.
3. Our pool will be ready for summer in the next week or so – yay!
4. I am hoping I can convince my job to create a new position for me – fingers crossed.
5. I would really like to read a book. I love reading, but have only read a few since Jake was born. I’m thinking about The Fault in our Stars

Leave a Reply

